The Ada County Democrats (ACD/Ada County Democratic Central Committee/ACDCC) is the official governing body of the Democratic Party in Ada County and works in cooperation with the Idaho Democratic Party (IDP).

ACD is an extensive and supportive network of volunteers and advocates who work together to organize for a better state and county. ACD is led by an Executive Committee (see below) elected by the ACDCC which consists of elected Precinct Committeepersons from each of the nine legislative districts in the county. ACDCC meetings are held monthly on the 3rd Wednesday at 7pm in the IBEW Union Hall (225 N 16th St, Boise). The organization is funded through donations received locally, and does not receive funds from either the IDP or Democratic National Committee (DNC). We work to elect more Democrats throughout Ada County!


Chair: Christopher Lavelle –

Vice Chair: Brooke Green –

Secretary: Michael Armand –

Treasurer: Sarah Poole –

State Committeeman: Rex Sermon –

State Committeewoman: Marilyn Yost –