District 18 comprises of Southeast Boise and South Boise neighborhoods including Columbia Village, Harris Ranch, Lakewood and neighborhoods off Victory from Gowen to File Mile.

District 18 Democratic Party Leadership

District Chair: John Goettsche

District Vice Chair: Jordan Morales

District 18 Events
District 18 Democrats Monthly Meeting
First Wednesday of the month 6:30pm ( MT )
Please contact the chair for more information.

District 18 Precincts
Precincts are the smallest political units we have (what precinct do I live in?).  Democratic precinct committeepersons (PCs) are elected by the citizens of their precinct and charged with connecting the people in their precinct to the Democratic Party and the Party to the people. Use the contact form below to see how you can get involved at this grassroot level. See a vacancy in your precinct? Please contact your District Chair and discuss how you might be able to fill this crucial position!

1801: Vacant (Precinct Location: Overland/Maple Grove)

1802: Norma Lloyd (Victory/Five Mile)

1803: Vacant (Victory/Gowen)

1804: Jordan Morales (Blue Lake/Blue Sage through Columbia Village/Columbia Rd)

1805: David Barr (Boise/Broadway)

1806: Carolyn Moore (River Run)

1807: Rex Sermon (Victory/Vista)

1808: Vacant (Linder/Broadway)

1809: Susan Eastlake (Boise/Apple)

1810: Dana Duncan (Boise/Holcomb)

1811: James Ruckh (Bown/Woodduck)

1812: Brooke Green (Lakewood West)

1813: Lorraine Rehn (Lakewood East)

1814: Megan Goodhew (Amity Rd)

1815: John Goettsche (Oregon Trail Heights/Columbia Village)

1816: Larry Crowley (Surprise Valley)

1817: David Scott (Harris Ranch/Barber Valley)

Volunteer for District 18
Use the form below to contact District 18 about volunteering or use the Volunteer form here


Contact District 18