Dave Bieter

City Council:

Lauren Mclean (Seat 1)

Lisa Sanchez (Seat 2)

Scot M. Ludwig (Seat 3)

TJ Thomson (Seat 4)

Elaine Clegg (Seat 5)

Holli Woodings (Seat 6)

Election 2019

The Office of Mayor and Seats 1, 3 and 5 are up for election on November 5, 2019 (8am-8pm). Absentee ballots for voting by mail may be requested through TBD and more information can be found on the Ada County Elections Vote by Mail webpage. Early in-person voting is also available, for more information please visit Ada County Elections’ Early Voting webpage.


Mayor: TBD

Seat 1: TBD

Seat 3: TBD

Seat 5: TBD

Please visit to find out more information about these candidates.

Mayor and City Council Candidate Forums:

  • TBD