Tammy de Weerd

City Council:

Seat 1: Anne Little Roberts (2015)

Seat 2: Joe Borton (2017)

Seat 3: Ty Palmer (2015)

Seat 4: Treg A Bernt (2017)

Seat 5: Genesis Milam (2015)

Seat 6: Luke Cavener (2017)

Election 2019

The Office of Mayor and Seats 1, 3 and 5 are up for election on November 5, 2019 (8am-8pm). Absentee ballots for voting by mail may be requested through TBD and more information can be found on the Ada County Elections Vote by Mail webpage. Early in-person voting is also available, for more information please visit Ada County Elections’ Early Voting webpage.


Mayor: TBD

Seat 1: TBD

Seat 3: TBD

Seat 5: TBD

Please visit for more election information.

Mayor and City Council Candidate Forums:

  • TBD